Мтг химера трясущихся деревьев
All creatures able to block Treeshaker Chimera do so.
When Treeshaker Chimera dies, draw three cards.
The wisdom of the past is written on the bones of ancients.
Illustrated by: Vincent Proce
Multiverse ID: 479055
Treeshaker Chimera Legalities:
Deck Search
External links
Rulings
- 2020-01-24
If a creature can’t block Treeshaker Chimera for any reason (such as being tapped), then it doesn’t block. If there’s a cost associated with having it block, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to block in that case either. If there’s a cost associated with having it block Treeshaker Chimera, but not to block other attacking creatures, that creature is free to block one of those other creatures or to not block at all. - 2020-01-24
If a creature is required to block two or more different creatures, its controller chooses which one that creature blocks.
Legalities Explained
LEGAL CARDS
Card is legal to play in any sanctioned tournaments for that format.
NOT LEGAL CARDS
Card is not legal to play in any sanctioned tournaments for that format.
BANNED CARDS
If a card appears on the banned list for your chosen format, then you may not include that card in your deck or sideboard. Doing so makes your deck illegal to play in any sanctioned tournaments for that format.
RESTRICTED CARDS
If you wish to use a card that’s on the restricted list for your chosen format, you may include only a single copy of that card, counting both your main deck and your sideboard. Currently, only the Vintage format uses a restricted list.
Источник
Химера Трясущихся Деревьев 


Все существа, способные блокировать Химеру Трясущихся Деревьев, блокируют ее. Когда Химера Трясущихся Деревьев умирает, возьмите три карты.
Rulings:
- 1/24/2020 If a creature can’t block Treeshaker Chimera for any reason (such as being tapped), then it doesn’t block. If there’s a cost associated with having it block, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to block in that case either. If there’s a cost associated with having it block Treeshaker Chimera, but not to block other attacking creatures, that creature is free to block one of those other creatures or to not block at all.
- 1/24/2020 If a creature is required to block two or more different creatures, its controller chooses which one that creature blocks.
Legality:
- standard: Not legal
- future: Not legal
- historic: Legal
- pioneer: Legal
- modern: Legal
- legacy: Legal
- pauper: Not legal
- vintage: Legal
- penny: Legal
- commander: Legal
- brawl: Not legal
- duel: Legal
- oldschool: Not legal
- gladiator: Legal
- premodern: Not legal
- historicbrawl: Legal
- paupercommander: Not legal
- alchemy: Not legal
- explorer: Legal
- predh: Not legal
- oathbreaker: Legal
Sets:
Other languages:
Treeshaker Chimera
Chimère tremblebois
Walderschütternde Chimäre
Chimera Scuotitronchi
Quimera sacudeárboles
Quimera Farfalhante
大樹揺らしのキマイラ
撼树盖美拉
Химера Трясущихся Деревьев
撼樹蓋美拉
Useful links:
Similar cards:
The literal and graphical information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, including card images, the mana symbols, and Oracle text, is copyright Wizards of the Coast, LLC, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. This website is not produced by, endorsed by, supported by, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.
All other content © 2018 Warlock Assistant
Источник
Химера Трясущихся Деревьев
Все существа, способные блокировать Химеру Трясущихся Деревьев, блокируют ее.
Когда Химера Трясущихся Деревьев умирает, возьмите три карты.
Мудрость прошлого записана на костях древних.
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Images and Data
Notes and Rules Information for Химера Трясущихся Деревьев:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- If a creature can’t block Treeshaker Chimera for any reason (such as being tapped), then it doesn’t block. If there’s a cost associated with having it block, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to block in that case either. If there’s a cost associated with having it block Treeshaker Chimera, but not to block other attacking creatures, that creature is free to block one of those other creatures or to not block at all. (2020-01-24)
- If a creature is required to block two or more different creatures, its controller chooses which one that creature blocks. (2020-01-24)
Cards
Scryfall
Account
Developers
More
Portions of Scryfall are unofficial Fan Content permitted under the Wizards of the Coast Fan Content Policy. The literal and graphical information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, including card images and mana symbols, is copyright Wizards of the Coast, LLC. Scryfall is not produced by or endorsed by Wizards of the Coast.
The Slack, Discord, Cash App, PayPal, and Patreon logos are copyright their respective owners. Scryfall is not produced by or endorsed by these services.
Card prices and promotional offers represent daily estimates and/or market values provided by our affiliates. Absolutely no guarantee is made for any price information. See stores for final prices and details.
All other content © 2023 Scryfall, LLC.
Источник
Мтг химера трясущихся деревьев
All creatures able to block Treeshaker Chimera do so.
When Treeshaker Chimera dies, draw three cards.
The wisdom of the past is written on the bones of ancients.
Illustrated by: Vincent Proce
Multiverse ID: 559890
Treeshaker Chimera Legalities:
Deck Search
External links
Rulings
- 2020-01-24
If a creature can’t block Treeshaker Chimera for any reason (such as being tapped), then it doesn’t block. If there’s a cost associated with having it block, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to block in that case either. If there’s a cost associated with having it block Treeshaker Chimera, but not to block other attacking creatures, that creature is free to block one of those other creatures or to not block at all. - 2020-01-24
If a creature is required to block two or more different creatures, its controller chooses which one that creature blocks.
Legalities Explained
LEGAL CARDS
Card is legal to play in any sanctioned tournaments for that format.
NOT LEGAL CARDS
Card is not legal to play in any sanctioned tournaments for that format.
BANNED CARDS
If a card appears on the banned list for your chosen format, then you may not include that card in your deck or sideboard. Doing so makes your deck illegal to play in any sanctioned tournaments for that format.
RESTRICTED CARDS
If you wish to use a card that’s on the restricted list for your chosen format, you may include only a single copy of that card, counting both your main deck and your sideboard. Currently, only the Vintage format uses a restricted list.
Источник